Our Staff

untitled (41 of 50).jpg
Scott Allison
untitled (10 of 50).jpg
Jim MacArthur

Executive Pastor

jmacarthur@newlifebfc.org

Ryan Diffenderfer
untitled (8 of 50).jpg
Jordan Mease

Director of Children's Ministry

jmease@newlifebfc.org

David Pooler

Director of Worship Arts

dpooler@newlifebfc.org

Carl Reichert

Director of Building & Maintenance

creichert@newlifebfc.org

neonbrand-tFGrBx_qqKw-unsplash.jpg
Tori Hernandez

Church Bookkeeper

thernandez@newlifebfc.org

untitled (27 of 50).jpg
untitled (34 of 50).jpg
Sherri Gresh
Ellen Spacek

Communications Coordinator

sgresh@newlifebfc.org

Church Secretary

espacek@newlifebfc.org

SteveMartin.jpg
Steve Martin
MichelleGlick.jpg
Michelle Glick

Custodian

Custodian