NEW LIFE

(610) 987-3192

info@newlifebfc.org

2960 W Philadelphia Ave
Oley, PA 19547

  • White Facebook Icon

©2019 by New Life Bible Fellowship Church

Our Staff

Scott Allison .jpg
Scott Allison
Jim MacArthur

Executive Pastor

jmacarthur@newlifebfc.org

Ben Bailey
JordanMease.jpg
Jordan Mease

Director of Children's Ministry

jmease@newlifebfc.org

David Pooler

Director of Worship Arts

dpooler@newlifebfc.org

Carl Reichert

Director of Building & Maintenance

creichert@newlifebfc.org

Sandy Ruoss

Church Bookkeeper

sruoss@newlifebfc.org

Sherri Gresh
Ellen Spacek

Communications Coordinator

sgresh@newlifebfc.org

Church Secretary

espacek@newlifebfc.org

Steve Martin

Custodian

Michelle Glick

Custodian