Our Staff

untitled (41 of 50).jpg
Scott Allison
untitled (10 of 50).jpg
Jim MacArthur

Executive Pastor

jmacarthur@newlifebfc.org

Ryan Diffenderfer
untitled (8 of 50).jpg
Jordan Mease

Director of Children's Ministry

jmease@newlifebfc.org

David Pooler

Director of Worship Arts

dpooler@newlifebfc.org

Carl Reichert

Director of Building & Maintenance

creichert@newlifebfc.org

Sandy Ruoss

Church Bookkeeper

sruoss@newlifebfc.org

Sherri Gresh
Ellen Spacek

Communications Coordinator

sgresh@newlifebfc.org

Church Secretary

espacek@newlifebfc.org

Steve Martin
Michelle Glick

Custodian

Custodian

NEW LIFE

(610) 987-3192

info@newlifebfc.org

2960 W Philadelphia Ave
Oley, PA 19547

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Vimeo
  • YouTube

©2019 by New Life Bible Fellowship Church